• 2019 OOH Industry Awards


    Who Will Take Home Top Honors?

    At the 2019 OAAA\Geopath OOH Media Conference + Expo in Las Vegas, the OOH industry will pay tribute to its most influential leaders and visionaries with the presentation of the OOH Industry Awards. These awards are given to individuals who have added to the legacy of the OOH industry with extraordinary contributions made over many years.

    Recipients of the 2019 OOH Industry Awards will be honored during the awards celebration on the evening of May 21, 2019.

    Please complete the online form to submit nominations. All form fields must be complete for consideration. Use a separate form for each person being nominated. You may submit as many forms as needed.

    Deadline for submissions is Monday, February 18, 2019.

    Award Categories

    Distinguished Achievement Award of Excellence (Myles Standish Award) 
    This is the OOH industry’s highest honor. It recognizes an individual who has made a lasting and outstanding contribution to the OOH advertising industry. 
    See previous winners

    Marketing Award of Merit (L. Ray Vahue Award)
    This award recognizes an individual who best exemplifies the marketing strategies and goals of the OOH advertising industry.
     See previous winners

    OAAA Hall of Fame Award (multiple awards)
    OAAA Hall of Fame recipients are individuals recognized for their enduring contributions to the OOH advertising industry. 
    See previous winners

    OAAA Rising Star Award 
    This new award recognizes an individual under the age of 40 who has made noteworthy contributions to the OOH industry and exhibits exceptional leadership potential.

    For more information please contact OAAA at (202) 833-5566.


    Paid Advertisement

    Print Friendly, PDF & Email

    Comments are closed.